Doreming > FAQ(よくある質問) > FAQ | Employees > How to delete the employee information you mistakenly registered.

How to delete the employee information you mistakenly registered.

img

4 months ago Updated

You can delete the employee information that you mistakenly registered.

*However, please note that the employee who has work record cannot be deleted.

  1. Click Employee under Set up menu.
                                                                                                              
  2. Click the bin icon of the employee information you would like to delete.


  3. Confirmation window will pop up. Click OK.

           

This would be all for how to delete the employee information you mistakenly registered.


*You cannot delete the employee who has their work record. If you try to do so, the following message will be displayed. 



Was this article helpful?
Scroll